St Lucia


From 17th – 29th March, The Prince of Wales and The Duchess of Cornwall will visit St Lucia, Barbados, St Vincent and The Grenadines, St Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Cuba and The Cayman Islands.

You can stay up to date with the Royal visit to the Caribbean by following Their Royal Highnesses’ official social media channels, where you'll see behind the scenes videos, pictures and updates from the tour.

For each country, you can follow the official hashtags to join the conversation online.

  • #RoyalVisitStLucia
  • #RoyalVisitBarbados
  • #RoyalVisitStVincent
  • #RoyalVisitStKitts
  • #RoyalVisitGrenada
  • #RoyalVisitCuba
  • #RoyalVisitCayman